Adam WarRock

Adam WarRock – Self-Help EP

I took a break from the nerd/geek thing, and made a 6-track EP about a bunch of personal stuff. I’m pretty happy with it. Maybe you’ll enjoy it.

Download it for free by clicking on the cover image, or click this link. Here’s one of the tracks for you to sample:

1. What is Happening Here?! (Introduction)
2. Self-Help
3. Tryin’
4. Cats & Cradles
5. No Lie
6. DTD

All beats are from Sabzi, who is one of the most amazing producers in the land. You can buy his instrumental albums here, and if for any crazy reason Sabzi ever reads this page, please know that I jacked your beats because I am the hugest fan. I could’ve done a whole double-CD on only Sabzi beats. I had to stop myself.


Me and Chris Haley have started a Gravity Falls podcast. You should check it out (link)

These hot ass Jarrett Williams tshirts are available for online order until NEXT TUESDAY, after which you’ll have to get it at a live show until after September or something (merch store).

Also, TOUR TOUR TOUR! Tour listings have been updated. 

5 Responses to Adam WarRock – Self-Help EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Indie hip hop about pop culture. Nerd and geek stuff. Creator of The Browncoats Mixtape, Parks & Rec EP, Gravity Falls Rap, and a ton of other ephemeral Internet hits. Over 2 million views on Youtube. On tour performing everywhere. Loves pizza...

  • All music is property of the original copyright holders. In no way is this site an attempt to sell or distribute music that is the copyright of others' unassociated with this site without their permission.