Adam WarRock

Adam WarRock – City Beautiful EP – December 4th

Adam WarRock – City Beautiful
Beats by Rob Viktum
Available for digital purchase December 4, 2012 via
Cover artwork by Benjamin Birdie
Promo video up now

1. THX
2. Rodin
3. City Beautiful
4. Get Smart (f/ Jesse Dangerously, Beefy)
5. CAPS LOCK (f/ YTCracker)
6. Oppenheimer (f/ Schaffer the Darklord, Tribe One)
7. Less than 3
8.  Silver Age with Tribe One (Viktimized Remix)

Aww snap, we got a new EP coming December 4. ¬†All the pertinent info is above, and just be aware that I’ll be dropping a preview track next week when we open up pre-orders. Also, the “Silver Age” remix will have new verses from me and Tribe One. And a new music video on release date, too! Yep, get ready.

Also, rather than the Black Friday sale I previously talked about, starting Dec. 4 through Xmas, I’ll be doing a massive firesale of merch. I have to clear out a ton of merch for the new year, where I’ll be getting all new merch and a new album. So all tshirts will be $5 (which is basically cost), except the newest Robot Slide tshirt, which will be $10. All CDs will be $5, EPs will be $2. You still gotta pay for that shipping and handling. But good news everybody! It’ll be sold through Bandcamp, so you can buy the EP and your cheap-o merch all in one handy-dandy shopping cart.

Everyone have a great Thanksgiving! I’ll be back next week for pre-orders and a preview.

One Response to Adam WarRock – City Beautiful EP – December 4th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Indie hip hop about pop culture. Nerd and geek stuff. Creator of The Browncoats Mixtape, Parks & Rec EP, Gravity Falls Rap, and a ton of other ephemeral Internet hits. Over 2 million views on Youtube. On tour performing everywhere. Loves pizza...

  • All music is property of the original copyright holders. In no way is this site an attempt to sell or distribute music that is the copyright of others' unassociated with this site without their permission.