Adam WarRock

Watch the Throne (X) [new mixtape EP]

Watch the Throne (X)


 I took some of the Watch the Throne instrumentals, and made an EP about The X-Men. I guess every time I heard the title, I thought about Professor X in his wheelchair. Anyway, I chose to focus on the non-singles of the album, as well as focus on bigger concepts in the X-Universe, rather than just specific heroes. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you to ComicsAlliance for featuring this on their amazing site, which you should read if you like comics.

Download by clicking the cover image, or go here.

1. A Magic Trick (Introduction)
2. Cerebro
3. Danger Room
4. Teamwork
5. The Shi’ar (Interlude)
6. Legacy Virus
7. Mutants in America
8. Better Men (Interlude)
9. Nation X
10. B.L.A.M.

Here’s some Youtubes.

One Response to Watch the Throne (X) [new mixtape EP]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Indie hip hop about pop culture. Nerd and geek stuff. Creator of The Browncoats Mixtape, Parks & Rec EP, Gravity Falls Rap, and a ton of other ephemeral Internet hits. Over 2 million views on Youtube. On tour performing everywhere. Loves pizza...

  • All music is property of the original copyright holders. In no way is this site an attempt to sell or distribute music that is the copyright of others' unassociated with this site without their permission.